Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jack Parker

Jack Parker

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Parker
"Justin Martinez is best agent I have ever worked with and I have been buying for 50 years. He was personable, clear, patient, and kind. He explained everything so well and made every decision easy for me to answer. I recommend him to anyone in Greeley."
Profile photo of Jayna Hancock

Jayna Hancock

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayna Hancock
"Justin was fantastic! Super nice and helpful! I definitely recommend him and his office for your insurance needs. I'm so glad I found them!"
Profile photo of David Hamilton

David Hamilton

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hamilton
"Made the switch from farmers. Fair pricing and awesome to work with."
Profile photo of Tammy Leon

Tammy Leon

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Leon
"Justin & his staff are so helpful & friendly!! You all should check'em out"
Profile photo of Robbie Dominguez

Robbie Dominguez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Dominguez
"Very Knowledgeable and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Lopez

Stephanie Lopez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Lopez
"I’ve worked with Justin and his team for years, they are always very professional and helpful with answering any questions and giving insurance advice. I Highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Adriane Strickland

Adriane Strickland

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriane Strickland
"Really great guy, very involved in the community"
Profile photo of Jordan Hauger

Jordan Hauger

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Hauger
"Justin is always there when I need him with answers or solutions to help me out. Everything from setting up my policy for the first time to adding my fur baby to my policy to helping me with a claim when my car got broken into. Thank you Justin and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Forrest McKay

Forrest McKay

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Forrest McKay
"Justin and his staff are great to work with and they saved me money on insurance while providing the same, or better coverage as my previous provider. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Caleb L

Caleb L

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb L
"Harrison Zeller was very helpful with getting my policy merged with my wife's policy at his office. Not only this, but Harrison was able to sell a policy to my wife and I that was affordable and offered great benefits to us as we start our lives together!"
Profile photo of Erica Jimenez

Erica Jimenez

January 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Erica Jimenez
"This man deserves zero stars. His office dropped the ball with billing matters with my policy. I called to confirm I was insured and got the okay and they even took payment. My car was stolen and it turned out that I was no longer insured during the theft. Justin and his associates lied and at my expense I had to recover my vehicle and fix the damages. He even tried to cover himself by taking ANOTHER payment the day of my claim. Come to find out the car is totaled due to the theft. This is unfair and they took zero accountability. Stay away from this agent!!!!"
Profile photo of Genesisss

Genesisss

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genesisss
"I talked with Justin and he helped me with insurance. He was so nice and so patient and definitely helped me a lot. I recommend him. He did really good with me:)). He answered all my questions and helped me with the best options. He’s the best!"
Profile photo of Sharon Fabre

Sharon Fabre

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Fabre
"Justin assists me with all of my insurance requests, he explained everything from beginning to end. Justin was able to secure more coverage for less money than I was paying. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Tanya Enriquez

Tanya Enriquez

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Enriquez
"Very professional team. Justin explained everything for me, He made sure I understood everything. I Highly recomend them!🤗"
Profile photo of Chloe Martinez

Chloe Martinez

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Martinez
"Wonderful agent and agency. They have helped me so much, I’m new to this whole insurance thing! They even got me some discounts on my driving with Drive Safe and Save! Couldn’t have chosen a better agent to help me."
Profile photo of Aj Vasquez

Aj Vasquez

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aj Vasquez
"Justin is a great rep for state farm. would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Flores

David Flores

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Flores
"Justin and his team lived up to the State Farm reputation. Prior to switching over, we were with Nationwide. The lack of customer service was a disappointment to say the least. When it came time to find another carrier, Justin was our first call. Not only did they save us money, our policies exceeded our previous carrier. Thank you Justin. Like a good neighbor, you are there."
Profile photo of Josh Mondragon

Josh Mondragon

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Mondragon
"Justin was amazing to work with. He went the extra mile to ensure that he could make me a policy that not only saved me a TON of money but also focused on the little things that went neglected with my previous policy company. If you want someone who will take the time to cover all your bases, Justin is the man for the job."
Profile photo of Tyler Diller

Tyler Diller

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Diller
"I had a phone call with Justin on Friday. Not only was he respectful, but he was beyond helpful. He broke down the individual aspects of my coverage options and made several suggestions that were beneficial to my personal situation. From start to finish he had my quote lined out and finalized with id cards in my email in under an hour. If you are looking for an agent that will take the time and be on a personal level, then give him a call. My interaction was nothing like a salesman to a customer, but some one who genuinely cares about there people. Made me feel like family. Thank you Justin for your help and becoming my new agent."
Profile photo of Caleb Flores

Caleb Flores

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Flores
"Justin will go above and beyond for his clients. We were with Geico before and were very disappointed with the lack of customer service as well as confusing rates. Justin helped us switch over, save money, and has checked up on us often ever since we switched. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of James Fiala

James Fiala

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Fiala
"Very Friendly , professional and helpful staff. They're also very responsive and efficient. Extremely pleased with the customer service."
Profile photo of Mr. Man

Mr. Man

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Man
"Nothing but good things to say. I had a billing issue and Justin went into the office after-hours on his day off. If that isn't like a good neighbor I don't know what is. Great experiences from the moment we took out our policy."
Profile photo of Kari Mc

Kari Mc

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Mc
"Justin was very kind and helpful when we started our policy . Thank you Justin!"
Profile photo of brittany orton

brittany orton

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brittany orton
"Amazing service with a wonderful team!"
Profile photo of Pamela Thomas

Pamela Thomas

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Thomas
"I am so grateful for the competent & gracious attention I receive from my State Farm Agent (Justin Martinez) & his office staff. They handle my concerns promptly & courteously...& as a Senior, I appreciate that very much!"